(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Los Angeles, California

searching for you

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »




Playing Sports


Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a man that simply seeks to enjoy my life and live genuinely. I have been around the block a few times so to speak. I've had my share of experiences and I have met and lived amongst many kinds of people. I have developed into someone who is pretty open and I can fit in nicely most anywhere with any crowd. I've been very fortunate to have the career experiences that I have had. Throughout my life I have taken risks, both personal and professional, that have taught me valuable lessons and it's something that I take pride in. I'd like to meet someone with whom I share a deep and mutual admiration. Of course this requires a friendship first... perhaps you are interested?I'd like to find a partner who has an adventurous spirit; willing to try most things (within reason). She would be spontaneous, possess a terrific sense of humor and get a kick out of my oft-humorous ways. Reminisce of the greatest adventures, we would laugh in the face of danger while seizing all that life has to offer. I envision that the woman who wins my heart will knock my socks off in so many ways. She should be smart, funny and have a healthy relationship with her power as a woman. She might be found on any weekend listening to "This American Life" . When it comes to our relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any