PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jennifer

52 | Los Angeles, California

Mature Love Search

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 3 interests

Cooking

Dancing

Photography

in her own words...

i am a Loyal,faithful,witty,Truthful woman . i have a mind and brain of my own,I Love being me, i am brave and beautiful! Care for me and all living things!! Live and lets Live!!! i am Incurable romantic,with a love touch ..I am a very open person. I do think I am still a very active woman and i don't like to have someone complaining all the time.I am looking for a guy that we can have a good time together, someone who can go out with me doing some things different ,a Man who knows how to spoil his lady, i do like to be spoiled by my Man;, You don't need to be a millionaire to do that. I would love to have a genuine man, gentleman,kind, generous,romantic, with good manners.Someone strong but sweet at the same time.someone that when we walk in the room we can feel we want each other. I love a nice clean and well shaved guy. a man who knows how to dress well in any occasion, passionate for life and with a good sense of humor and who can hold a intelligent conversation. someone friendly and fun to be with. Finally some one Who have time for a romantic meeting and be very romantic with me. Are You out there?If you are please get in touch. I do appreciate a good and solid conversation too,if you think you can hold all this qualities wow,,, i would love to meet you?Shall we???????? ( And yes i live in new york,,But for the right person i will relocate , no problem a tall for me.)............

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any