PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Teeny Babe

37 | Los Angeles, California

I am here to meet you if you are also here for someone like me.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My name is Teeny. I am a young gal, who is single, and seriously looking for a serious woman, i have been cheated by men and i want to be with women and see how sweet it is and know the difference.. i am new so i hope i will find someone who will put me through. I have great personality and very friendly, i dont get angry easily, and if i does, it doesnt last longer.. I have good sense of humour, i am a woman of respect and i believe respect is reciprocal. I have in me unconditional love, kindness, caring, i am very honest, and you can put your trust in me. I dont cheat while i date, i believe in 1 man woman.. I want a woman who is considerate, who is understanding and who will believe me when i said I SWEAR... i dont lie, so i dont want someone that does lie. I want woman who will care for me, pamper me, treat me like queen and make me comfortable. I dont do drugs and i am disease free. Let me know my role and what to do.. i will make you happy. Lets meet, and you will believe in me. Thanks for taking your time to read my profile...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any