(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Los Angeles, California

Looking to meet some one with a heart and a brain :-)

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts



in his own words...

I am a hardworking, passionate, loyal guy. I believe in the value of family. I adore my parents, sister and my close friends who are my extended family. I love kids and want to have at least one of my own or adopt one. I like people who follow their goals and are exited about life. I admire people who can accept their mistakes and see them as an opportunity to grow as a person. I already went out to the bars and clubs in my 20's... No need to do it again. Having said that, I'm not into bars or "weho scene". I am not sure if these days I am in the right mind and emotional place to date but it's always good to meet new people... My ideal partner: A guy who can be my best friend to share with me the best or worst moments life has to offer. Someone who can make me laugh until I cry specially if it is about something silly that no one else finds funny but us! LOL someone I can travel with, go hiking, camping, skiing. Someone who could go to a fancy restaurant or a hole in the wall and still have a great time because what really matters is that we are sharing that moment together. A guy who is out and comfortable with his sexuality but can also get his hands dirty changing a tire, maybe painting the house or working on any home project. A guy who is a guy. If you want to know anything else about me please feel free to ask!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral