(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for someone special

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in his own words...

little bit about me i need to be upfront it is very important you know me better!! amazing journey no regret My mom African and Dad Native American he is from Kentucky native american I call him bad boy lol he took advantage of my a poor woman i can't complain i am the product!!! I was born in Republic of Benin small country in Africa my dad is a sailor who took advantage of my mom and left, when i was 5 he came back to Africa to pick me up for a better life here in the states i had no choice but to leave with him down here ...My mom still live down there she wont come to the states cos she felt not legally married to my dad but after the lose of my dad she came for funeral and return back to Benin... i try to check on her Twice in a year poor woman she is my everything we talk on phone all the time....i end up here in California 1 year and some months back loving it...I am single no kids i work as a physical Therapist here in LA study muscle skeletal disorder i love my Job have a nice office down here and sometimes work with hospitals !!! looking someone special to start a new life with ready to love and beloved again!!!! That's a little bit about me.....Dave

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any