(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Los Angeles, California

Am gay,come from Beijing,China.A 24-year-old boy,looking for a well educated,decent guy for a long term,hope to be friend with U

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts




in his own words...

I am gay,come from Beijing,China. Looking for a well educated,decent guy for a long term.Hope you are a patient and tolerant people.I think it might be impossible,cause we are so far away.But if you are a person who is interested in chinese culture and asian people,I'd very love to be friend with you,cause I am aslo very interested in America. I think that this is a great opportunity for us to learn about each other's culture as well. If you like,we can email to each other or chat online to share our interests and hobbies as well as cultures,my English is poor,but I am learning it now.Hope we can be friends. I'm really enthusiastic about getting to know you,and I will be glad to get your respond as soon as possible. Yours,sincerely, David

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any