(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Los Angeles, California

Lets love again.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out









Wine tasting

in his own words...

sensitive, very down to earth, enjoy the simplicity of life, and sometimes the finer things in life; good sense of humour. enjoy sports, travelling, movies, music. very honest. likeable and able to fit into all social situations. can be shy, but mostly outgoing.attractive in my eyes, easy to get along with, interested in a long term committed relationship, sensible, good communicator. I enjoy movies and theater, especially with a great dinner, cooking when I don't have to, cycling, camping, hiking, roller blading and too many more things to list. Sometimes I like to just sit at home and read or watch a movie and other times to go out, it depends on how I feel and who I'm with. Honesty and trust are very important to me, I'm not into least not head games. Someone easy going but adventurous, who likes vegging together on the couch as much as checking out a new restaurant or movie. You have to like kids, at least mine, and maybe even fishing, (this is asking too much I know), be open minded and enjoy a healthy down-to-earth lifestyle.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any