(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Los Angeles, California

Am Honest to my Self

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »








Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm fun, fit happy and love to live life as if there's no tomorrow. I like to travel to warm places during the winter, and enjoy weekend getaways to anywhere we end up. I'm looking forward to nice weather so I can get my motorcycle out and think about some fun road trips. Family, friends and faith are important to me, but I'm missing 1 thing in my life, and I know she's out there. I enjoy travel during the winter and have been to the Caribbean and Mexico many times, i'd like to move someplace warm for the winter and i've started to put that in motion. I learned at a young age how to treat a woman with respect and like a lady, I never forgot that. Treating others with respect is important, I just think we sometimes take things for granted. My friends would tell you i'm a good friend and would do anything for you and not ask for anything in return. I'm not looking for perfect, lord knows i'm not, i'm looking for my perfect match. The person who would make me smile when she walks into the room.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any