(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Los Angeles, California

<P>Smart and Artsy Type Seeks Same.</P>

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I could start with 'Ug, I hate these things' but you're thinking the same thing. Dating can be a pain in the ass until you find the right person and then it's pretty awesome. (Yes, I use words like awesome, dude, and spiffy on a regular basis). I'm a well traveled, well versed, witty woman looking for a guy who doesn't write in his profile 'I love to laugh.' I am a bit of a brainiac, a bit of a bohemian and perhaps a little eccentric - but not a psycho. I am an extrovert who sometimes likes to stay home and watch Law & Order. I read, I write, and therefore, I am. You are: Male. A gentleman. You stay away from Hawaiian shirts. A little bit bohemian too. Employed. Loves where they live and realize that your home is an extension of who you are. ***Important Disclaimer: If you live more than 25 miles away, forget it. I know myself and my commuting capabilities and it's just not going to be a possibility if you live far (I grew up in a city not needing a car, so therefore, I'm not a road trip/commuting kinda gal).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral