(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Los Angeles, California

The guy your mother should have warned you about

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Old-school guy with the new school jive. I'm the one your mother should've warned you about ;) People mistake my demeanor for a very serious person which is the furthest from the truth. You quickly find out that I'm a light hearted guy with a silly streak. I tend to take care of those closest to me not because I expect anything return, but because I want to. I am ever the student. I love learning about new things. Thing's ranging from pop culture, history, physical activities, music, and food. I'm not afraid to say I am romantic at heart. I am looking for a woman who likes the sappy stuff flowers, holding hands, the whole 9 yards. More than anything looking for a woman that can hold her own in a conversation with the eyes and smile to match. I am looking for someone who is confident as they are funny. Someone who has a good balance between her life and her life with me. I know what it means to work hard, stay positive, and believe.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree