(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Los Angeles, California


She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »



Dining out




in her own words...

I am a very laid back woman that enjoys what life brings me. I like to kick back and hang out with friends.I believe in always being honest, so here’s a dose of truth right off the top. If you spend the majority of your free time living life vicariously through a reality TV show or face book we probably won’t match up too well. That’s because we wouldn’t see much of each other. I prefer to be out in the sunshine living life first hand. My ideal match will be right beside me, taking part in fun activities,and making spontaneous suggestions for new adventures.My match and I find it really easy to talk to each other about any topic that rises to the surface. We laugh a lot, feel free to express our opinions, and share visions of what we hope the future will look like.I’m most comfortable beginning a friendship and letting it evolve naturally. I believe if we have the right mix of chemistry between us then everything will just fall into place. I’ll run to the door if I sense mind games or manipulation. I prefer to be upfront about emotions and spend the rest of the time having fun and celebrating life.I’m ready to hear from you if you think there might be potential between us. Just drop me a line or send a wink and I’ll be in touch.In My free time!Cycling is a favorite activity. I would love to meet a partner who’d not only join me but challenge me to pedal a bit faster. I’m happy taking part in a wide range of outdoor activities, going to A’s games, and listening to live music.My favorite places!I love exploring new places and discovering out what makes them unique. I’ve been to Las Vegas, Hawaii, the Grand Canyon, Yellowstone, and Alaska. My dream vacation would take me on a bike ride through the Alps.My favorite things!My match and I will have a great time checking new places to eat as we meet up for great food and conversation. My favorite foods are Mexican, Italian, barbecue and steaks. I believe any relationship has to start out with friendship for it to grow into

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree