(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | Los Angeles, California

I'm looking for someone that will compel me to continue to strive for better

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

I am a girl who everyone describes as not normal, but I find to be a great complement. I am someone who likes banter and constructive conversation. I am very into music, I always surround myself with it, and can't survive with out it. I live it most because there is always a song that matches exactly how you feel. I am very into movies as well; I calm them cinematic adventures. I am very headstrong and opinionated, so if that's a turn off, but it's me. I also value respect and honestly, those will take you a long way with me. The fasted why to turn me off of you is playing games, I'm not a beta tester so that's not my cup of tea. What I am looking for is an respectable guy that know what he wants and goes for it. Some who even when our opinions don't match we can still talk about anyway. I want some who is confident and intelligent. Someone who knows where there going and has no Shane about their past. Someone strong who can put me in a good mood when I'm not. A guy whose has a sense of humor and a cynical bones. I just want a guy who can and chooses to be there and stay for the good time and through the bad.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral