(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Los Angeles, California

You should never judge a book by its cover

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts




in her own words...

I am 44, but most people think I look much younger. I am seriously into anti aging, being and Esthetician (I do facials). I enjoy the beauty business and giving facials. I enjoy making people look and feel great with my facials treatments by taking years off there face. I enjoy receiveing body treatments and giving myself or going and having facials done. I take pride in who I am and am always looking for ways to evolve mentally, spiritually and physically. I consider myself a compassionate person that is a good listerner. I love films that are period pieces, manicures and pedicures, selfless men. Men with great teeth and great smiles and great athletic body. A man that is kind, smart, and considerate and respectful. Looking for someone that is evetually okay with having a committed and exclusive relationship with me. An outgoing, spiritual man who likes kids and family. A protector.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral