(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Los Angeles, California

The best headlines lead to an even better story...

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards






in her own words...

I'm a storyteller. It helps to come from an awesome, big family. My own life has thrown me enough curve balls and opportunities to keep it interesting as well, and I do my best to surround myself with friends who enrich my world. Joy is my middle name, literally, and I believe it is an apt description of who i am - a happy, optimistic person with a healthy dose of realistic sarcasm. My day is not complete without a hearty laugh. And I've been told it's infectious. I'm a Southern California native who loves to explore new places, near and far. I'm a wannabe foodie and as comfortable in the latest ballyhooed hotspot as i am in my own kitchen. I love to gather friends, preferably over a delicious meal with equally enticing conversation. I throw a good party but wouldn't call myself a partier. I enjoy the outdoors - particularly all that our state has to offer - but also enjoy a warm shower and a comfortable bed. I'm active but far from athletic. The only teams I've ever played on involve board games or some artistic endeavor, but those are usually referred to as "troupes" or "orchestras". The arts are important to me, but I'm not highbrow in my tastes. After all, I work in TV. I relish the satisfaction of finding a show, movie or song that moves me. I find it hard to hear music and not want to move. However, I have enough social poise to know when it is appropriate to do so! I work hard in a world that I enjoy. I cherish the relationships I have with my parents, siblings, and cousins and am thankful for my friends who have become family to me. I've faced adversity and have come out stronger. In turn, it is important to me to give back to the community and am particularly involved in healthcare-related causes. I've got plenty of stories to tell, but am looking for someone with their own perspective who makes me laugh, think, and opens my world up even further.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral