PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Robert

50 | Los Angeles, California

ON THAT JOURNEY TO FIND TRUE LOVE

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

First and foremost, I'm a really nice guy, respectful of women, I hope to find a great woman who "gets" my sense of humor and vise versa. Humor and laughter are most important. I prefer quieter events, good conversation and a relaxed atmosphere. I love to laugh. Music, good wine and good food are essential to my well being, and I'm a really good cook. A typical evening with me would include lots of laughter, nice music, good food and good wine - either on the town or in the woods. If that appeals to you by all means let me know.I want to meet a woman that is kind and caring. I would like to spoil her and in return be spoiled. I am a gentle kind man that treats people the way I want to be treated.I would like to find that person who is my equal, who is a great companion and likes to do things together but also who is independent and secure enough have solo adventure. Being honest, faithful and having integrity is a must. But self confidence and an outgoing personality would make a complete package. If this sounds like you, I'm always up and will go all out for you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any