(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Los Angeles, California

Well that was fun. What's Next?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I want someone to explore with me. I like to wander and would love to hang out with someone who wanted to wander with me. Not necessarily all of the time, but someone who was down every once in a while to just get up and go. But, I also want someone with a job, a goal and a life. I want someone who even if they don't know what they want to be when they grow up, they know they're interested in something and are willing to do start down that path - whether it's a direct trajectory or a meandering stroll. I like people who are goofy. Who can make me laugh and can challenge me. Who are clever and comfortable enough with themselves to call someone out on their weirdness or inconsistencies, but self aware enough to laugh at themselves the same way. I want someone who makes me listen. Not by enforcing silence, but by evoking curiosity. Different, distinctive, inspiring people are what make this world great. I like to think of myself as one of those people - or at least someone who aspires to be so. I want to hang out with someone who does as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any