(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Los Angeles, California


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

“This will be fun.” “This will be annoying.” “I’m having a blast, out every night.” “How exhausting.” Did you sign up yet?” “No.” “How about now?” “ I have a life you know.” “Who are all these people? The beach must be mobbed. The museum must be mobbed. Quiet nights with the fireplace must be mobbed. What’s motocross?” “I really think you should do this.” “Timesink.” You should color your hair.” “I’m not coloring my hair.” “You colored your hair.” “Yes.” “It’s pink.” “Yes.” “Don’t wear all that baggy stuff you like. Here wear this.” “It’s hoochie.” “Dogs shouldn’t be in picture. What if he’s allergic.” “He’ll have anaphylactic shock if he’s allergic.” “That’s pretty.” “Mutton in lamb’s wool.” “Put on some makeup … lots of makeup. That’s nice.” “It’s hoochie.” “Stop laughing. It’s not that funny.” “Yes it is.” “Say you’re 35.” “No.” “Use this picture; use that picture.” bla, bla, bla!” “Did you submit it?” “Yes.” “What did you write?” … Names have been changed to protect friendships. Artistic license taken.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • PhD / Post Doctoral