(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Los Angeles, California

I try to live my life with no regrets. Looking for partner in crime to share new experiences with.

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi, I am originally from England (still with some of the accent intact!), but have lived in Los Angeles for the past 7 years. I am a project manager with a large company and have a good career. I have accomplished a lot already in my life. I am a former member of the Royal Air Force and spent six years on active duty traveling and living all over the world - in particular Saudi Arabia and Kuwait. I love traveling and try to lead a healthy lifestyle when possible. I am very easy going and have a typical British dry sense of humor. I try to avoid any drama. I am looking for a female ideally in a similar age range to me. I really would like to meet someone who is smart with common sense, also someone who is affectionate and can communicate. You must also have a passion to travel and experience new things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any