(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Los Angeles, California

For the cliff-notes version: I'm a masculine, laid back guy here, looking for a partner in crime.

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Is it just me, or are these things super awkward to fill out? To sum it up, I'm a driven guy who's in a great place in life--I have the career that I want and a great group of friends to spend my free time with. On the evenings/weekends, love to relax with close friends--whether that means being active outside, at the gym, driving with the top down to the beach, going to a concert, or heading to the movies--I'm usually game for anything, including spontaneous adventures. In addition to my travel addiction, love finding random activities to jump into and convince my friends to join in--especially if they're groupon or living social inspired deals, hah. [I'm a sucker for a good deal]. Always up for meeting new people to hang out, so feel free to hit me up...would be awesome to find someone like minded to become my partner in crime in a committed-relationship...until then, happy to make friends along the way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any