(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Los Angeles, California

What you see is what you get-but the prize is on the inside!

Her 16 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

in her own words...

I have to say that it's very hard to write these profiles and to describe myself, but here goes... I am energetic, love to laugh, and am a great audience! Some friends think I am the funniest person they know: but, they don't get out much! I am affectionate, loyal, trustworthy, compassionate, giving, kind, generous, serious at times, down to earth, and honest. I am financially responsible and independent. I am health conscious, like exercise, particularly running and spinning, (which is very FUN--like dancing on a bike! ) I am planning to run the LA Marathon again in March (1/2 which is 13.1 miles) to raise money for charity and regularly do runs for 'causes'. I enjoy cooking-especially healthy food. I truly value my friendships and have many long term, dear friends. I am looking for a companion, best friend, and to fall in love! I am looking for a guy who is intelligent, warm, honest, and has a good sense of humor. If you like to play board games, dance, go to the theater, museums, and movies, that's a plus! And, I hope that you will share your interests with me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any