PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Paudre

54 | Los Angeles, California

A relationship not built on a solid foundation will sink like quicksand, I build on the Rock.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi my name is Paudr'e what I'd like to do is play 52 card pick up. My beliefs have't always been the same because at one time I viewed life through the eyes of a Boy but yes I'm a MAN now. I know a Womans Worth although there are males and females who can't step into the shoes of a Man or Woman. My life belongs to God because that's who I serve, with saying that I'll continue letting you know I like to enjoy life to the fullest. I like camping, fishing, horse back, gardening, cooking I'm very domestic. I'm an entreprenuer ans looking for a woman with that spirit. I believe in building my relationship on a solid foundation the Rock ( Jesus ) and not on Quciksand ( Satan ). I can be very funny and romantic as well as intimate, very family oriented in fact I'm a mommas boy. Mommas boys are the ones who get out there and bust their buts for that 1 woman and I search for the 1 I am equally yoked with. I prefer a younger woman who has class but not caught up on societies drama and TV. Understand that I want to be comfortable about using thes means of contact and in no form or fashion am I her to present DRAMA, so let there be LOVE!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral