PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Crackpot

34 | Los Angeles, California

Generally Calm, Sometimes Funny, Low Brow to High Art Ready

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hola. I am generally a quiet, homebodied, lover of sleep. However, when I'm not distracted by such, I enjoy learning about new things, people and places. I love food and good conversation and think they go together well. Most of the time, I'm up for an adventure -- even if it ends up being a walk through the neighborhood. I can be a bit goofy at times, but I can play it straight when necessary. I aspire to balance my busy worklife with a little bit of fun and de-stressing on my off time. I am very easily entertained and love to laugh. Although my default is to be a listener, I love to engage in conversation about all sorts of things (culture, politics, science) and generally speaking, I tend to get along with 'talkers' well. I am not really sure of my ideal match, but I've found that I'm attracted to confidence, humor, honesty and a general ease and openess to life. I think eventually I want a long term relationship, but for now, I am just looking to get out there and see what happens. Music fills my head when I'm not thinking ... it varies widely -- hip hop wakes me up in the morning, I grew up with classic rock and oldies, I prefer indie stuff with electronic components and usually enjoy stuff I can sing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral