(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Los Angeles, California

I can show you the world, shining, shimmering, splendid. Tell me, Princess now when did you last let your heart decide?

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Some people say chivalry is dead. I am the epitome of a solid rebuttal to my prior statement. I value chivalry, even if you don't. I pride myself in knowing how to treat a woman. I have my father to thank for instilling values and morals like chivalry, compassion, loyalty, family, and courage upon me. As a kid my father would always tell me "be the man". I'd like to think I'm making my father proud on a daily basis. However, I strive to better myself physically, spiritually, and emotionally and to practice these principles in all my endeavors. Even though its a dichotomy I consider myself both a realist, and a hopeless romantic. Never met somebody I couldn't make laugh, even if they're just laughing at me. I'm very family oriented. My Dad is my best friend, my sister is my role-model, and my mom is my hero. Would love to find a beautiful, intelligent, and witty woman (like every other guy in the world). Love makes the world go round. If you cant handle being called sweetheart, doll, or babe then your s.o.l. on this end, sorry. Message me if you think we seem compatible, if not best of luck.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any