(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Los Angeles, California

Go catch your dream!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

So, I cried when I watched the Lion King, usually order the same meal at restaurants, and read all the Harry Potter books. Other than that I’m a 100% Grade AAA Stereotypical Man. I’m an extremely passionate and driven individual. I’ve been that way my whole life. My parents were missionaries in Belize so I learn a lot about the roles of devotion and sacrifice in living life with any type of purpose and gratitude. I love to make people smile, nothing brings me more joy then cheering someone up. If clowns didn’t freak me out, I would gladly go get a PHD in the Cirque Du Soleil. I wake up most days feeling truly blessed and eager to celebrate life. I’m tremendously laid back but always focused. I love culture and learning or trying something new. I try to live by new experiences and not preconceived prejudices. I pride myself on my spontaneity and creative imagination. I love doing everything slightly different and finding true originality within myself. Life shouldn’t be so routine and cookie cutter. I love celebrating holidays with family and friends. I even celebrate the obscure ones (I’m looking at you Virgin of Guadalupe Day). I’m going to be the dad that takes Christmas too serious and accidently burns down the Cul De Sac because of my gratuitous Nativity Scene. I was born in Germany because my dad was in the military, so I’m old fashion and heavy-mannered, “Yes, Ma’am”, “No, sir”, even when I’m talking to children. jk. But I do believe in classic decorum of chivalry. Opening the door, giving my jacket, understanding I’m never right :) I’m an active guy, whether playing in basketball or softball leagues, hiking, or running. I like to maintain a healthy lifestyle to break up the mundane toll of the 9-5. I seek a woman who shares the importance of a healthy balance. I’m an Associate Vice President for an Investment Advisor/Wealth Management Firm. I enjoy my job because I love a good challenge and every day is a learning experience. I like wo

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any