(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Los Angeles, California

Where is my other half...I am looking for you

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am an athletic build , mentally stable, physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, a good listener, God Fearing, and a positive person.I am a really easy person to talk to,I am loving and caring, outgoing. I enjoy playing sax and playing golf which i do often at my leisure time.I like going to the movies,or watching movies at my home. I like playing golf,I like gardening,walks,movies,swimming,listening to music and dance to any kind of music,I also sing,I like sailing,fishing,camping and I am also a good chef.I am a family oriented person with great moral and family value cause my parents thought me that,I love children and there is more, but it would be better for you to find some things out for yourself.I am single and never been married,no kids.I have lived with a my ex fiance for 8 years and we werent married yet then because of her job.I live alone in my house with my dog,Billy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any