(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Los Angeles, California

Smiles a lot

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

About me: I'm pretty easy going and happy/positive. I do work my butt off, but that's because I take pride in what I do. I also like to take care of myself- I try to work out at least 3-4 times a week, if my schedule allows- but that's only so I can eat that steak or pizza I'm craving :) Although I am usually pretty busy for work, being in a relationship is important to me, so I can and will make time - as long as you do the same for me. I'm NOT a morning person. Do not try to convince me otherwise, you will not succeed (although I admire and am bewildered by those of you who are). I also like to have fun, which to me is: going to see concerts, going to museums, going out to eat at good restaurants, staying in and watching a movie, cooking dinner (although I am way better at making desserts than dinner), good conversations, laughing, sleeping super late on the weekends, socializing with friends, wine tasting, traveling and the like. I think I'm pretty unique, interesting, fun, and outgoing- did I mention confident? (That was a joke maybe funny can be added to the list? Maybe?) I would like to be in a relationship- but hey if we meet and we just turn out friends, you can't get enough of those in this city- so good guys only. Which brings me to the next topic... About you: I just want to get along. We must have chemistry, be courteous to each other, and you should be a pretty happy person too- as bad as I feel for Debbie Downers, I don't want to date one. You must also be ready for a relationship too, and be aware as to what it takes to be in one, and the rewards it offers as well. I feel like I'm pretty driven- so I appreciate and respect others who are too. I don't know, surprise me- I'm pretty open minded.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral