PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Bellamina

39 | Los Angeles, California

Certain things catch your eye, but pursue only those that capture your heart.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

What I'm looking for; A thoughtful, caring, loving, fun, silly, adventurous, gentleman that can be strong and assertive when need be. Physically I've always been drawn to blonde haired, blue eyed, really tall guys. I think it's because I come from a place that it's very rare to see blonde hair or blue eyes. But that doesn't mean the door is shut for those who are not blonde haired and blue eyed. ;-) Looking for someone who can have fun outdoors one minute but can clean up and look amazing in a tux for the red carpet the next. Is this you? If so, then here's a bit about me. I'm from a small reservation in Louisiana and yes, I have a southern accent at least that is what I have been told. I've been a professional dancer and choreographer most of my life. I've been a business owner for 2 very successful businesses but due to a divorce (5 years ago) I had to close them both. So, I started over and I decided put myself through school and now I produce feature films for a living and absolutely love it! I'm adventurous and I LOVE to try and do new things, I'll do almost anything once, if I like it then I'll do it again. I love being outside especially if water is involved. Traveling is a passion and my ultimate goal is to go to Tahiti one day. One of my favorite things to do is take off the top to my wrangler and drive around exploring this crazy city. Yes, I'm that crazy person dancing and singing along to the music in my jeep, which seems to make everyone around me in traffic smile. At least I got to brightin' their day just a bit, right? :-) I"m multifaceted and will keep any guy on their toes. I don't need a guy to make me happy, I'm already a very happy and lucky gal to be where I am today but I'd love to find someone to share my life with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral