(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Los Angeles, California

Hello there!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi! I'm looking for a partner in crime. Someone who is social, considerate, and funny. A sense of humor goes a long way. Example, Louis CK is my celebrity crush. I'd like to meet someone that can make me laugh, have substantial conversations with, and learn from. And perhaps learn a thing or two from me. Someone who is book and street smart, but would never make anyone feel dumb or less than. Someone who has a sense of style, but isn't defined by it. Someone who has an opinion, but can take it if you disagree with them. Someone who is comfortable in their own skin, and isn't afraid to once in a while express their vulnerabilities. Me: I'm a big nerd that likes nerdy things. Comic books, vinyl toys, sci-fi, summer blockbusters... I like ballet, and currently take ballet classes. I suck, but I love it. I like art, and try to keep up with artsy news. I like driving at night with the windows down, and my music playing... I think I might be loosing my hearing from it. I want to take guitar lessons. I love music. I like small show venues. Music festivals seem like a pain in the ass, haha! Unnecessary side note: I took both of my profile pics with my phone within a week of each other just to have profile pics.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any