(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Los Angeles, California

"Keep on rockin' to it, please don't stop the music."

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

My friends describe me as someone who is caring, funny, sarcastic and sassy. I usually tend to be shy with people initially, but it doesn't take long for me to feel comfortable and become outgoing. I went to USC for my undergraduate degree, so I love following college football, and watching every USC game. I'm very close with my family (especially on my mother's side). I like to see my parents and grandparents at least 1-2 times a month in Orange County (which is where I grew up). Another reason I enjoy going home is to see my nephews (a.k.a. my sister's and brother in law's dogs that I'm obsessed with). I would like to adopt my own dog one day, but at the moment I don't have the time to properly care for one with my work schedule. Luckily, my cousin/roommate has a pit-bull, unicorn baboon spider (yes, that is a real type of spider from Africa. Who knew?!), tortoise and lizard to fill the void of not having my own pet. I'm looking for someone who is funny, smart, witty, and likes to be social but also enjoys staying in. There are many places in the world that I have not had a chance to visit, so it would be great to find someone he loves to travel. If you like music and going to concerts, that would be a bonus as well! Other things I enjoy doing with my spare time include: dinner and/or drinks with friends, going to concerts, discovering new music, drawing. oil painting and volunteering and tutoring children at a local community center with co-workers.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral