(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Los Angeles, California

"Be the difference"

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 21 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

As much as I think the saying "work hard and play hard" is overused in situations like this I'm having a hard time briefly summing myself up. I'm all in for anything that I do and it's hard for me to not give 110% whether it's at work, hosting an event, cheering for my favorite team, or devoting attention to my friends and family. My work can have some long and unpredictable hours, which is part of why I guess I'm here. My free time tends to revolve around the weather. Today I was thinking that I'm lucky that the basketball and hockey seasons are almost over because the weather keeps on getting better. A pretty typical weekend involves time on the beach catching up with friends or throwing around a football. I also like to throw in some hiking, mountain biking, rollerblading, concerts, performances, or road trips.... Though I'm not one to scoff at another international adventure. I'd say my ideal match besides having a sense of humor and all of that I'd like to find someone that is genuine, quick witted, thoughtful, and can go with the flow and be comfortable in a new setting. It wouldn't hurt if you know something that I don't and can teach me something. I'm a sucker for learning something new and trying new things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any