(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Los Angeles, California

You and I will decide if "you are worthy of me", just because I've suffered enough to deserve a life I cannot provide to us without you.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »






in his own words...

Hello everyone, who is about to read my profile. I have known by people as handsome, friendly, without bad habits, very responsible and reliable by nature; I can say about myself followed: I like be independent, but I may speak and listen to other; support a healthy style of life, so cannot live without morning exercises, taking open water pool 24/365, if presents; prefer quiet environment with good taste of beauty, flowers, nature; can be pet friendly to something nice, but extremely clean and not dangerous; dislike and do not provide myself loud activity and noise; do not appreciate drunk and smoking people; prefer contacts with real Americans to know closer culture, habits, country; have stable goal to get solid employment among them; started 7th year of life in L.A. plus forever here; was born in Germany, interested to restore not used German language etc. Unfortunately still rent, but dream about own, but small castle attached with best style of life I really deserve.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree