(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Los Angeles, California

Hey, I'm Barbara.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hey! I'm Barb. I live in Culver City and have family all over the country. I mostly grew up in Orange County, but I've lived in five different states, and my family is in Atlanta now. I studied history (and football tailgating!) at USC for undergrad and am now at USC again for my last year of law school. I definitely love to laugh and have fun with my friends. Adventurous activities like exploring new hole-in-the-wall restaurants and going on spontaneous trips are always a good time. I'm pretty much always smiling and wearing a sundress. I'd like to say I have a good blend of Midwestern work-ethic and Southern charm. I'm outgoing (I've been known to make friends in the grocery store line), driven, loyal, honest, a little silly at times, and very close with my family. I can hang with the guys and talk cars and sports, but I'm also very feminine and like to be treated like a lady. A great date could be drinks, a football game (Go Packers!), anything with live music, cooking dinner with a bottle of wine, or trying a fun new spot. I love to cook and make a mean roast chicken! Overall, I'm looking for a kind, driven, competent and funny guy who's game for anything from relaxing at home, going to the Getty, hanging out with friends at a dive bar, or a fancy night out. Hope to hear from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral