(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Los Angeles, California

I'm an unbelievable driver.

His 17 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I've never been the kind of person comfortable with talking this much about myself...and I'm definitely not one to go on and on... so I'll keep it simple. More than anything, I like having new experiences, and sharing them with people who like to do the same. I have a good time when I'm not trying too hard and I try my best to keep it that way. I'm a law student, so being in school keeps me pretty busy. I try my best to stay active ie: going to the gym or running every day. I also am always on the hunt for new bars and cool restaurants. I have a core group of really great friends that I enjoy hanging out with, but I'm also ready and excited to meet new people. Since I have never really been one to go out and try to meet someone at a bar, I feel like is a really great way for me to meet someone and get to know them without all the social pressure of dating. Ok, I guess I should get to the weird part of every profile, where I create some sort of awkward relationship grocery list for what I'm looking for in another person. I'm looking for someone who likes trying new things and has her own interests. I think being physically attracted to the person I'm with is important, but I think it is more important that I find someone who is my friend. I want to find someone who I can grow with and who makes my life fuller, who adds a deeper sense of meaning to things. That being said, I don't want someone needs to be with someone else to make them happy. I would really like it if I could find someone who has a sarcastic sense of humor like me, who likes going to movies, and has their own taste in music. Ultimately, I want someone who has their own goals and is passionate about what they do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any