PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

BESTKISSERINLA

67 | Los Angeles, California

"Friends with Benefits" first... Because if We can't be Friends and Sexually Compatible, then how can We have anything more???

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Movies/Videos

Music

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

in his own words...

I really am Retired, and I am very active as a Veterans Rights, Humanitarian, and Civil Liberties and Civil Rights Advocate, and as a Columnist for a Veterans News Service. I am also pursuing a Voice-Over and Radio Broadcasting Artist full or part-time Career. I am also an Honorably Discharged Veteran of the U.S. Army 1968-1970. I am, and have been a very unconventional and "think-outside-the-box" kind of person all my life which resulted in my getting-the-job-done and being successful in accomplishing most of the goals I personally wanted to achieve in Life. My ideal mate will love and know how to, or be willing to learn how to French Kiss passionately; will love to cuddle, will love to be caressed, will love public display of affection; be able to share her feelings; have a great sense of humor; be easy going; be opened minded to new ideas, enjoy spontaneity; enjoy intellectual and controversial and stimulating conversations; be a good listener (I will do the same for you); be generally compassionate; be compassionate for the less fortunate; be emotionally supportive of my "Liberal" homeless and disabled Veterans and Civil Liberties and Civil Rights Advocacies (I will be supportive of your "Liberal" to "Moderate" Advocacies if you have any); be open to having a "Friends with Benefits" Relationship, and be willing to share the burden of the financial costs involved in that Relationship for dining, movies, travel, etc. I choose to use the Great Public Transportation System we have here in Los Angeles. So even if you have a vehicle, I would prefer that we both use Public Transportation if possible when going places on Dates.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any