(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Los Angeles, California

Hope we can get to know one another!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

People who know me well would say maybe that I am energetic, happy, & easy goin. The inspiration in my life comes from my work, it makes me not take my health, freedom, family and all I have for granted. What puts a smile on my face...a beautiful day, warmth of the sun, fresh air and a blessed life. I am very passionate about music and love all types. My dreams I know I can make a reality, so if I want it to happen, I can. Possibly may relocate and in a year or two go back to school. I am looking for someone who is positive, spontaneous and funny. I love to try new things, travel, listen and explore new music, eat good food, volunteer too(only have done a little but wanna do more). I think in order to have a great relationship both need to be best friends. Show appreciation for one another, be honest and loyal. I am a big jokester so, I absolutely love to have fun and laugh, who doesn't!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any