(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Los Angeles, California

There is only one happiness in life to love and be loved,Love sees with the Heart,Thinks with the Soul,and Grows greater As it i

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm just a happy, Man who has a huge heart...I'd like to find someone to share it with. I am looking for that special person that wants to feel like she’s the only woman in her man’s life. She would enjoy going out for the day knowing that when she comes home, someone will be excited to see her. She will have confidence in who she is, what her goals are and not afraid to go after them. She will be independent and will have friends and a life of her own, but she will also like knowing that someone is waiting at home to rub her back after a hard day. She will be comfortable in blue jeans riding the ATV, as well as putting on that black dress to go out to dinner and then to the Clay Center for a show. I am the guy who will carry your bags and open the door for you. If you are the person I am with, you will know it by not only the words but my actions, you will see it in my eyes. One day it might be a dinner cooked from the grill, the next day it might be flowers delivered to your work,, or maybe they will be waiting on you at home, with low lights, soft music, and a candle burning,,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any