(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Los Angeles, California

Love for all, Hatred for none!!!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing Sports



Wine tasting



in his own words...

I love to laugh and enjoy life. I have a fun loving personality. I'm light hearted, free spirited, genuine, affectionate, and funny. I enjoy staying fit, working out and taking care of myself. I work hard and I am most proud of what I've accomplished in life and in my career. I am most grateful for my family and friends. I love kids and animals. I am very open minded and I like to try new things and new places. ... Haha, This itself is an adventure! LOL I am looking for someone who is fit, likes to workout, and takes care of them self. I am looking for someone to share adventures with. Someone who likes to do things together whether taking walks together, going to the movies, dinner, a museum or just relaxing at the house, cuddling up and watching the game on TV. Someone who is confident but not full of them self.. LOL ... I'm looking for someone who likes to live and enjoy life! Someone who is independent, mature, reliable, works hard, is fun to be with, has some personality.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any