PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Thomas

63 | Los Angeles, California

I would like to meet a woman who has a good sense of humor, integrity and values things in life other than what they possess.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I am ready to build the rest of my life. The issues are settled, the struggles are overcome and I am wonderful.... My friends tell me that I am attractive, loving, wise and fun. I have a wealth of interests and am open to more. I take care of myself physically and emotionally. I try not to take myself too seriously. I am extremely smart and love to have conversations and debates about many topics. I am generous and caring with those who are in my life. I am a committed person, loyal and hard working in relationships. I have stick-to-it-tivity! I do not give up on important people and situations in my life unless that is the only option left. I have a wonderful job and can support myself. I have a large family and am very dedicated to them. I am a very spiritual person and live my life by spiritual values. I do not use drugs or drink and have been in recovery for a number of years. have been told more than once that I am "hot". I am spontaneous and fun and at the same time I am responsible and orderly. I love a clean house. I am creative and love to paint, quilt and act. I want a relationship where two people who are happy with themselves come together and share their lives and build one together. My date would have worked through his issues as well and would be able to participate in a healthy committed relationship. she would be able to support herself and love the job that she into. she would have a spiritual path that is important to her, she would love family and community and be willing to give energy towards sustaining those connections. he would be honest, loyal and fun he would take care of herself physically and emotionslly. he would be openminded and tolerant. he would be able to work in a relationship when times required it. she would have friends of her own. she would be able to communicate well. she would be loving, gentle and caring.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any