PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

George

57 | Los Angeles, California

Love me for seconds and will let that seconds last for life time.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a very loving person with a big heart.. I would do anything for my family and friends and am looking for someone who has the same outlook in life. I love to laugh and have a good time, so sense of humor is a must. I definitley have a goofy side to myself, but am serious when need be. As for my social life, I occasionally go out with friends for a fun night on the town, and love going out to great restaurants for dinner, but just a cozy night in watching movies or playing board games is always fun too! I definitely have a nerdy side to me! I'm looking for companionship with someone who has the same interests as me and enjoys spending time together doing things we love. I feel I deserve to be with someone who treats me how I treat them. I've tried every which way in the dating world, so this is the next step..i will always make her happy wont hurt her... i will never lie to her... i will be 100% honest and sincere to her but i will like her to do the same for me... i don't want to get divorce any more or allow what have happened to me in the past should come my way again... be cos i will get hurt more and more.... and that will make me to not trust any lady again.... but i know one day i will find my sweetest love ever..... I am looking for a commitment. No head games please.Right now am currently in Kabul in Afghanistan on deployment

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any