(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Los Angeles, California

Wonderful Man Looking For Special Woman For something Everlasting !!!

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am wholeheartedly passionate about love and life, blessed with incredible sex appeal and a wonderful lover. I will dive in 100%. Expect to find yourself with someone who wants to put as much as possible into making the relationship thrive I will be very loyal and will prove to be an ever-faithful friend and lover. I will take you on the relationship ride of your life. I will always put you first making you feel special and showering you with love and affection. Kindness and fairness are very important to me. I might sometimes need to be reassured that you are there for me so it is important to keep good communication going. I am generally very cool, calm, and collected Sometimes I may appear serious or fussy I am just very aware of my wants...needs...desires. I tend to be realists and usually very open and honest with my feelings, speaking my mind in most situation. If you try to hide something from me, you will lose my trust and the relationship will be over. If you listen closely to what I am saying, you will always know where you stand and we will not have to play any games. I love to cook and take pride in my home which is usually very neat and tidy. I really do not like to make plans but, once I do I give it my all. I do not mind traveling to new exotic and interesting places, as long as the trip is well planned and includes activities where I can learn something or see a bit of history. I usually prefer to have a few very close friends than to be in a big group. I am very warm, loving and giving with the people who I trust and respect. I tend to be very picky about my surroundings and like to live in a bright environment. I am a creature of habit but can be very flexible in the face of change. I tend to be well organized, detail oriented and a fast worker. Yet I have not yet grown up. I have an enormous curiosity about life and an honest hunger for knowledge.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Any