PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sanja

28 | Los Angeles, California

My name is Sanja am from serbia but lives in Los Angeles. I am 24 years old, I enjoy traveling on weekends to different

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Okay so I have never really been good with, I guess you could say "advertising" myself, but here it goes. I am 24 years old, I enjoy traveling on weekends to different destinations, or just taking my time and relaxing with friends and family, Im not opposed to curling up on the couch with a good movie either. I would like to start a family with the right special someone but im in no hurry, I enjoy all the little things in life that would normal make someone smile for no reason. Perfer single/widowed men in their late 30's to 40's, if you have kids thats okay, just no drama.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any