(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


66 | Los Angeles, California

I am looking for the love of my life.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing Sports





Watching sports



in his own words...

I am Greg and i want you to know that I'm cheerful and friendly, romantic and passionate, confident but not arrogant. I like the finer things in life but am not a snob. I see the best in everyone. Communication is very important, as well as honesty and loyalty. I'm a good listener, and I believe that is important to a solid relationship. I love the outdoors, weekend art and wine festivals, travel, and getaways. Everyone should see Paris and Rome once. It's truly life changing. Things I like are a good workout, healthy eating, a beautiful sunset, a fireplace, a jacuzzi, and room service. (Who doesn't). It would be fun to have a workout partner. I also like movies, theater performances, concerts, comedy shows, and sporting events. An intimate evening at home or with a few friends and family is fine too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 78
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree