(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Los Angeles, California

I really need someone in my life soonest

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a cheerful man who have a heart like genuine sparkling diamond. I enjoy writing, spending time with family and friends, communicating, walks on the beach, dancing, listening to reggae music, going to parties, and candlelight dinners. I'm a sweet lady with a beautiful personality as well as a unique sense of humor. I love to laugh, and I really believe that laughter is the key to feeling good and naturally keeps my heart younger and stronger. A smile is the most beautiful features one can find on my face and hope you can give me more of that. My desire is to meet one good quality woman, not quantity. Someone truly honest, sincere, loving, romantic, affectionate, caring, passionate, with a good heart, warm to sweep me off my feet, attractive, sensitive, assertive man who wants a good woman to stand by his side. I'm not looking for a woman to live with, I'm looking for a woman I can't live without. I don't need a woman I want a woman. I don't need to be in a loving caring relationship. I want to be! I don't need to have someone in my life, I want to have someone in my life...there is a big difference! A woman who enhance and compliments my life, not complicates it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any