(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Los Angeles, California

Hey!!'s your zodiac sign? ;) lol!!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting



in her own words...

I like my freedom but I want a relationship that will grow towards marriage . I love music, traveling, and food! (and a good imported beer ). Don't let my appearance fool you! Even though I care about personal care and appearance I am probably one of the goofiest people you'll meet (love making people laugh), laid back, get your hands dirty kind of girl ;). I love to spoil my man with love and affection, and value emotional intimacy but I don't want someone who cries more than me ( I don't cry lol ). Age is just a number, BUT I tend to enjoy the company of older men more. I'm Looking for someone who is stable and knows what he wants and goes after it with no hesitation. Confidence is the most sexy thing a man can wear and arrogance is the most repulsive. No body is perfect, but I value people who learn from their mistakes and use their lessons to make them a stronger individual. I am very independent and am looking for a partner that can respect that and still know how to show appreciation.I love trying new things and am looking for someone who can be open to trying new things as well. I am a full-time student ( will graduate in a year and receive a BA in physical therapy than start graduate school for occupational therapy. I love helping and healing people), mother (1 daughter 5yrs) to an extremely creative child, and a Hustler (legally lol! ). I haven't decided if I want more children but with the right one anything is possible. Although, I am looking to solidify my career before expanding my family. Spirituality is important to me. I also am looking for someone who enjoys traveling. I love laughing so someone who is easy going and funny is a MUST, doesn't take life too serious and can brush things off. Looking for someone who is an effective communicator and listener. I tend to gravitate toward artistic people. Love the passion

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral