(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Los Angeles, California


He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out










Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am an Easy going fun loving always up for something guy. At the point where work is going to have to take a back seat and adventure is Job Looking for the person with the right attitude and healthy lifestyle.I like dancing, listening a good music, I am a lovely man, sweet and I expect that my future woman be Caring,serious kind ,lovely, sweet and bright, I enjoy walking at the beach and i love swimming,, I think life is short and this is the only was that we can do to share time with the loves once and whatever you do, do it with all your heart and if you choose to have a friend like me I am open to meet you in the future so we could know more about each other,Mostly my friends enjoy my company because of my personality. I love to go out dancing on occasions and also like a quiet night at home watching movies.. I seek love and understand also with advise and encouragement because to love best is to love like never been hurt before.Life is short, live it to the fullest.I am a very down to earth person and am good cook you might ask for more if i give u a plate. i know i am good kisser but i am waiting for u to confirm that I will start by saying I loves kids that one is for sure and i am full of love and i want to share it and live it to the Fullest . I enjoy traveling and learning different cultures. Honesty sincere easy going & caring always a plus and if you ever need a smile i can make you laugh out loud.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 74
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education