PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Carolyn

32 | Los Angeles, California

Microbrews/ugly lamps/weird chairs/cat naps [with cats and pups]/eating/day trips/good movies/working hard/laughing a lot.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Shopping

in her own words...

I've been in Los Angeles for three years and I've spent almost all of that time focusing on my career. Finally in a good spot and now I think it's time to focus a bit on finding someone SPESH. I think LA is great, mainly because there is so much of everything. I like looking at old buildings and finding hole in the wall restaurants. That sounds so silly but if you are the kind of person who would think it'd be fun to go to all the places MAGNOLIA was shot, or someone who doesn't mind pulling over to check out a cool building- then when it comes to a good time, you probably smell what I'm stepping in. What I am looking for: a person who notices and cares about the tiny details, likes animals, has good taste in beer and movies and has things in their life they get nerdily excited about.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Platinum
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any