PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Chad

46 | Los Angeles, California

Shy man looking to foster a meaningful relationship. (updated profile)

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Books/reading

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

in his own words...

I enjoy reading, researching, going to the movies, the positive prospects of human potential envisioned in Sci-Fi, working on small construction projects, and hanging out with friends. I am probably one of the few people that actually reads their new car manual (cover to cover), or the assembly instructions prior to building anything. I am a truly honest and open person and expect the same in return. I don't really get into watching sports, but I have no problem being around them; or to be more blunt, I don't watch sports and I don't mind if you do (a lot, even). I was incredibly active when younger (maybe everyone was) with soccer, tennis, gymnastics, track, avid skier, camping, cycling, working out at the gym and dancing. My friends would often refer to me as Tigger even, because of my energy level on the dance floor. I stay fit, but have started to get back into these. I now even cycle to work 3-5 days a month. Traits I am smitten to: masculine, not afraid to be vulnerable, takes an active role in maintaining their body, and a man who knows how to kiss. For some people it is easy to make that first move to meet someone that catches their eye. For me, not so much. I decided to try "online dating" as a means of overcoming my shyness. I know a lot of people like apps such as Grinder, but that is not what I am after. I prefer a more stable personal life. I don't like playing the field or the locker room, for that matter. What I do like is someone who can turn me on mentally and physically without having to take their pants off. I enjoy intimate contact. I just don't feel that once started it always has to end with sex. When it does, I like it to last awhile; usually 1 1/2 hours to 2 hours or more. This may be too much information and I may be shy, but my shell is thin.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any