(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Los Angeles, California

I'm looking to have fun with the right person. I love to laugh, enjoy the small things in life as well as the finer things as we

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »






Performing arts


Watching sports


in his own words...

I believe that the height, size and age of a woman does not matter in a relationship but what really matters is the love that she commits and what her heart holds. Don't you agree with me? I think that with time and communication, a friendship will open up wide and give us the chance to meet each other and spend time together, however - i will like us to get to know each other more by emails or perhaps phone calls so that we can develop some kind of chemistry between us and that will give us a very good opportunity to meet, have coffee and dinner together and we could also spend sometime together as well to get to know each other better. Now let me tell you some more about myself : My name is george i am 50 years old...and i have two childrens ,.....i am single for 7 years since my wife died ..I have had some experiences in relationships and i have learnt a lot and what am looking for in a woman. I will describe myself as a very generous man with a good sense of humor, very active and down to earth, in good shape physically, emotionally and financially stable. I enjoy spending time with family and i am a very responsible father.Closeness to family is something that i enjoy so much

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any