(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Los Angeles, California


He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 2 interests

Dining out


in his own words...

I'm a man, a father and a teacher. I value being responsible and treating people respectfully. The most important thing in my life is being a father to my children, now grown. I teach employees in a large organization and I'm passionate about teaching. I enjoy eating out because it's a nice way to get out and also share good conversation and be with another person. I'm a very big movie fan. I tend toward independent and foreign films and documentaries. I shy away from big budget films and action films as I think they don't often succeed in telling a human story. I'm not interested in sports. I am interested in dating with the eventual goal of entering into a serious relationship. By serious, I mean a committed relationship with emotional intimacy. I know these things take time, but that’s what I want, long term. I'm looking for a woman who is warm, accepting and affectionate. She would have to be honest and sensitive and value feelings, hers and mine. She would have to be open to investing in a close relationship, not immediately, but over time. That’s all I can think of.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any