PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Goodman

39 | Los Angeles, California

All I want is you

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 2 interests

Camping

Photography

in her own words...

I am compassionate, sensitive, sensual, creative, and intelligent and I have a good sense of humor. Caring and loving are terms that drive me. Loyalty to family and friends and integrity in the work that I do are absolutes for me. Seeing what I can give professionally and personally reflected in positive ways in the lives of others or the accomplishment of a constructive goal is my joy. A very stable, decent lady, I consider myself confident, competent, and hard working, without being pretentious, and I appreciate those qualities in others. I enjoy exploring new places (travel would be nice), good food - cooking or eating out are both great, movies, shows, museums, walks/hikes and good talks together. Though I'm not a huge risk-taker, I'm open to new experiences. Maybe you're someone like me that's looking to share and grow together in similar ways. I am looking for a man that is good to me and wants to spend his time with me because I am important to him. He knows that I will do anything for him, and he is grateful for my dedication and unwavering emotional support. He values as I do the intimacy shared by two that is the special bond that makes this whole crazy life worthwhile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any